Team

Béatrice Alain
Executive Director
direction@chantier.qc.ca

 

Martin Frappier
Deputy Director General
Extension 407
martin.frappier@chantier.qc.ca

 

Josée Henri
Executive Assistant
Extension 401
josee.henri@chantier.qc.ca

 

Moustapha Gueye
Comptability Manager
Extension 411
comptabilite@chantier.qc.ca

PARTNERSHIPS AND DEVELOPMENT

Maude Brossard-Sabourin
Extension 410
maude.brossard@chantier.qc.ca

 

Charles Gagnon
Extension 418
charles.gagnon@chantier.qc.ca

 

Myriam Déry
Extension 421
myriam.dery@chantier.qc.ca

 

Anne-Sophie Abel-Lévesque
Extension 423
as.abel-levesque@chantier.qc.ca

 

Laura Cicciarelli
Extension 420
laura.cicciarelli@chantier.qc.ca

 

Mireille Pelchat
Extension 402
mireille.pelchat@chantier.qc.ca

 

Aurélie Blin
Extension 414
aurelie.blin@chantier.qc.ca

COMMUNICATIONS

Carole Lévesque
Extension 408
carole.levesque@chantier.qc.ca

 

Laurie Mercier
Extension 405
laurie.mercier@chantier.qc.ca