Équipe

Direction
direction@chantier.qc.ca

Josée Henri
Adjointe à la direction
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 401
josee.henri@chantier.qc.ca

OPÉRATIONS ET DÉVELOPPEMENT

François Vermette
Directeur
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 404
francois.vermette@chantier.qc.ca

Moustapha Gueye
Responsable comptable
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 411
comptabilite@chantier.qc.ca

PARTENARIATS ET DÉVELOPPEMENT

Béatrice Alain
Directrice
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 409
beatrice.alain@chantier.qc.ca

Maude Brossard-Sabourin
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 410
maude.brossard@chantier.qc.ca

Charles Gagnon
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 418
charles.gagnon@chantier.qc.ca

Myriam Déry
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 421
myriam.dery@chantier.qc.ca

COMMUNICATIONS ET RECHERCHE

Martin Frappier
Directeur
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 407
martin.frappier@chantier.qc.ca

Carole Lévesque
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 408
carole.levesque@chantier.qc.ca

Mireille Pelchat
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 402
mireille.pelchat@chantier.qc.ca

Marie Josée Lemay
Téléphone : 514-899-9916, poste 416
marie-josee.lemay@chantier.qc.ca